** single-gpage.php **
** content-gpage.php **


COVID-19 Team App

  

Up to date COVID-19 information for medical staff and patients collated by local and national specialists


COVID-19 Team App

Click on image below for link to App

 

 

This COVID-19 app is written, and maintained by, a group of senior and junior doctors, who work in the hospitals of Coventry and Warwickshire, the rest of the West Midlands, and London

The information is largely derived from scientific journals, and has been vetted by the authors. Some papers are being published without peer review, to speed up the process of getting possibly beneficial information to health professionals (and the general public)

Updates. There will be daily new clinical information (mainly papers) on the Updates page by 12pm UK time (7am EST, 4am PST)

It is orientated towards junior doctors, GPs, nurses, and other health professionals. We hope you find it useful

Using the App

This is a web app, so as long as you have the address in your favourites, you will be able to access the app from any web browser

If you opt to save the page to your home screen, then the app will also be available offline for use in areas where there is no signal


Senior Editors

Dr James Gill, BSc (Hons), MSc, MRCGP

Dr Ravi Gowda MRCP(UK), DTM&H
Consultant in Infectious Diseases and Travel Medicine

Dr Andrew Stein MD MRCP
Consultant in Renal Medicine, UHCW, Coventry
Honorary Clinical Lecturer (Medicine), University of Warwick

(Visited 493 times, 81 visits today)

Leave feedback